Help!!! My wand was stolen!!!

A picture of me, my header, and my wand... just Thanksgiving of this year.  Can you imagine? This might be the last picture I have of the ol' girl.

A picture of me, my header, and my wand… just Thanksgiving of this year. Can you imagine? This might be the last picture I have of the ol’ girl.

Can you believe it?!  We’re right on the cusp of a new year, and that dastardly Netta Webb stole my wand!

I should have known she was an international criminal… that fox-scarf was a dead giveaway!

Good thing the ACME Detectives are on the case.  Hey, you’re a great detective, right? They could use you!

More details here:

http://acmedetectives.wordpress.com/

_______________________________

Some of you may be wondering what got into me. Well, right around Christmas, I decided to host a sort of nonsense parade here– addressing all the fun comments and ideas from my visitors, as well as a lot of other randomness.

Weeks before that, TwinDaddy mentioned that one of my post titles sounded like it was going to be a BloggerCSI type of thing. He was disappointed, and I try not to disappoint my visitors. I just couldn’t do anything as dark as the CSI shows, so hopefully Carmen Sandiego will do. ;)

25 thoughts on “Help!!! My wand was stolen!!!

  1. :D That was so much fun! I have a tight schedule, and am hard pressed for time – but who am I complaining to! :D But I’m always in for solving a case! I left all me work and got cracking at your case right away!

    Like this

  2. Yeah, late to the party again. If you don’t get your wand back, gimme a yell and I’ll see if I can’t whip you up one. We have some very magical trees around here, so I’m sure I could find you just the perfect one! :D

    Like this

Rawr?

